Questions & Information
Call 706.724.0436
Wildrow Wilson Boyhood Home

Contact Augusta Legislative Delegation

Barry Fleming

State Representative, District 121

Capitol Address

401-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.656.0152

barry.fleming@house.ga.gov

 

Jodi Lott

State Representative, District 122

Capitol Address

501-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

District Address

P.O. Box 86

Evans, GA 30809

Phone: 404.656.0177

jodi.lott@house.ga.gov

 

Mark Newton

State Representative, District 123

Capitol Address

612-G Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.656.0325

mark.newton@house.ga.gov

 

Henry “Wayne” Howard

State Representative, District 124

Capitol Address

511-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.656.6372

District Address

2047B Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard

Augusta, GA 30901

Phone: 706.722.1123

wayne.howard@house.ga.gov

 

Sheila Clark Nelson

State Representative, District 125

Capitol Address

511-C Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.656.6372

District Address

P.O. Box 5544

Augusta, GA 30916

sheila.nelson@house.ga.gov

 

Gloria Frazier

State Representative, District 126

Capitol Address

604-C Coverdell Legislative Office Building

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.656.0265

District Address

2717 Willis Foreman Road

Hephzibah, GA 30815

frazier26@comcast.net

 

Brian Prince

State Representative, District 127

Capitol Address

409-D Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.

18 Capitol Square SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.656.0116

District Address

P.O. Box 14264

Augusta, GA 30919

Phone: 706.364.4230

 

Harold V. Jones II

State Senate, District 22

Capitol Office

323-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: (404) 463-3942

District Information

437 Walker Street

Augusta, GA 30901

Phone: (706) 339-1424

Fax: (706) 432-9180

harold.jones@senate.ga.gov

 

Jesse Stone

State Senate, District 23

Capitol Office

325-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: (404) 463-1314

Fax: (404) 463-1381

District Information

827 N. Liberty Street

Waynesboro, GA 30830

Phone: (706) 554-5223

Fax: (478) 237-9211

jesse.stone@senate.ga.gov

 

Lee Anderson

State Senate, District 24

Capitol Office

325-B Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: (404) 656-5114

District Information

160 Louisville Road

Grovetown, Ga 30813

lee.anderson@senate.ga.gov

 

Rick Allen

House Representative, District 12

Washington, DC Office

426 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2823

Fax: (202) 225-3377

Augusta District Office

2743 Perimeter Parkway

Building 200, Suite 105

Augusta, GA 30909

Phone: (706) 228-1980

Fax: (706) 228-1954

https://allen.house.gov/contact/