Questions & Information
Call 706.724.0436
Wildrow Wilson Boyhood Home

Contact Augusta Legislative Delegation

 

Barbara Sims

State Representative, District 123

Other

barbara.sims@house.ga.gov

Work

(404) 656-0213

Work Fax

(706) 733-1410

Work

401-J State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334

Home

10 Retreat
Augusta, GA 30909

Barry Fleming

State Representative, District 121

Work

barry.fleming@house.ga.gov

Work

404-656-0152

Work

401-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Ben Harbin

State Representative, District 122

Other

ben.harbin@house.ga.gov

Work

(404) 656-3949

Work

(706) 869-1953

Work Fax

(706) 863-8959

Work

614-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Home

4571-A Cox Road
Evans, GA 30809
United States of America

Bill Jackson

State Senate, District 24

Work

bill.jackson@senate.ga.gov

Work

404-651-7738

Work

109 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334

Notes

Senate District 24

Ernest Smith

State Representative, District 125

Work

earnest.smith@house.ga.gov

Work

404-656-6372

Work

511-F Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Gloria Frazier

State Representative, District 126

Other

frazier26@comcast.net

Work

(404) 656-0265

Home

(706) 560-9709

Work

604-C Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Home

2717 Willis Foreman Road
Hephzibah, GA 30815
United States of America

Harold V. Jones II

State Senator, District 22

Email

harold.jones@senate.ga.gov

Work

(404) 463-3942

Work

(706) 339-1424

Work Fax

(706) 432-9180

Work

323-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Jesse Stone

State Senator, District 23

Other

jesse.stone@senate.ga.gov

Other

stone@merrillstonehamilton.com

Other

(404) 463-1314

Work

(478) 237-7029

Work

(706) 551-9078 – Waynesboro

Work Fax

(478) 237-9211

Mobile

(478) 494-7029

Work

320-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Home

Merrill Stone Hamilton
642 Liberty Street
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Brian Prince

State Representative, District 127

  • Capitol Address
  • 409-D Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg.
  • Atlanta, GA 30334
  • 404.656.0116 – Office
  • District Address
  • P.O. Box 14264
  • Augusta, GA 30919
  • 706.364.4230 – Office

brian.prince@house.ga.gov

 

State Representative, District 124

Wayne Howard

Other

wayne.howard@house.ga.gov

Work

(404) 656-6372

Work

(706) 722-1123

Home

(706) 724-7828

Work

511-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334

Home

2047B Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Augusta, GA 30901